Election Results – 2018

No surprises in our town elections since everyone ran unopposed. However, I do want to list them here as a small thank you for all they do to make Walpole the wonderful community that it is. – Lil

Selectboard – Peggy Pschirrer

Moderator – Ernie Vose

Town Clerk/Tax Collector – Sandy Smith

Trustee of the Trust Funds – Tom Winmill

Supervisor of the Checklist – Gary McCormick

Planning Board – James Aldrich & Jeff Miller

Zoning Board – Pauline Barnes & Tom Murray

Library Trustees – Jeanne Ramey, Carole Cramer, Amy Howard

Cemetery Trustee – Linda Edkins

Both of the Zoning Board questions were passed easily.


Fall Mountain School District warrant articles all passed as well.

Elected to the School Board – Michael Herrington & William Stahl

Moderator – Leroy Watson

Thanks again to the voters who made the trek through the snow, everyone who worked the polls and those who ran for office!

One thought on “Election Results – 2018

  1. Jill 03/14/2018 at 12:28 PM Reply

    And a large thank you to you, Lil, for all the hours you spend keeping us informed!


Leave a Reply to Jill Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: