Town Voting Results

Selectman – Steven Dalessio

operator – Jack Wozniak

Treausrer – Thomas Goins

Supervisor of the Checklist – Cynthia Westover

Planning Board – Jason Perron, Jeffrey White

Zoning Board – Ernest Vose

Trustee of Trust Funds – Robert Kimball

Library Trustees – Susan Hubbard Johnson, Katherine Nerrie, Shirley Capron

Cemetery Trustee – Dale Woodward


Warrant Articles will be voted on Saturday at Town Meeting.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: