Who’s Running?

When I did the os about Candidates NightI was asked, “How do we know who is running?” Good question I was unable to answer then,but I can now. – Lil

For the Town:

Town of Walpole

1​Selectman​​ 3-yr term​ Peggy L. Pschirrer

1​Town Clerk/Tax Collector​ 3-yr term​ Meghan Hansson

1​Trustee of Trust Funds​ 3-yr term​ Carol E. Malnati

2​ Zoning Board of Adjustment ​ 3-yr term. Pauline Barnes​

​ Thomas Murray

2​ Planning Board. ​3-yr term​ Joanna Andros

​ Jeffrey Miller

1​ Planning Board. ​2-yr term​ Bill Carmody

​ Trevor MacLachlan

1​ Cemetery Trustee​ 3-yr term​ Linda F. Edkins

3​ Library Trustee​ 3-yr term​ Amy Howard

​ Jeanne Ramey

​ Bill Ranauro

1​ Library Trustee​ 1-yr term​ Timothy Lester

For the School Board:

1 At Large 3-yr Term. Michael Herrington

Timothy Fitzpatrick

1Walpole 3-yr Term. Wiliam Stahl

Craig Vickers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: