Candidates for Town Office

Town Election Tuesday, March 10, 2020   ——-  Polls open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Moderator:   Jack Wozmak

Selectman:  Steven Dalessio

Treasurer:  Thomas Goins

Supervisor of Checklists:  Cynthia Westover

Trustee of Trust Funds:  Vote for One

No one filed so this will be a write in (I believe that Bob Kimball will stage a write-in)

Planning Board: Vote for Two

Jason Perron

Jeffrey White

Zoning Board of Adjustment: Vote for One

David Edkins

Ernie Vose

Library Trustees:   Vote for Three

Tim Lester

Katherine Nerrie

Kevin Switzer

Shirley Capron

Susan Hubbard Johnson

Cemetery Trustee:   Vote for One

Dale Hubbard


4 thoughts on “Candidates for Town Office

  1. Dale woodward 02/13/2020 at 10:52 AM Reply

    Should be Dale Woodward for Cemetery not Dale Hubbard


    • Lil 02/13/2020 at 10:53 AM Reply

      Thanks, Dale. I wondered if Dale was coming back full time.


  2. Peggy Pschirrer 02/13/2020 at 11:22 AM Reply

    EEEKKK…. Thank you for noting the error!!


    • Lil 02/13/2020 at 11:25 AM Reply

      Actually, it wasn’t me it was Dale who noted it. Isn’t fun to know people read this stuff?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: